Members News

12th October 2017

Tuesday 10 October 2017

Charleville Golf Club   Tuesday 10th October      18 Hole Singles 1st Gerry Heffernan    (20)              35pts CSS:35 pts             Fixtures Saturday 14th Sunday 15th October 18 Hole Open Singles          Tuesday 17th October 18 Hole Open Singles
9th October 2017

Monday 16th October 2017 – Young at Heart

12 Hole Stableford running draw up until  to 10am. North Munster Junior Alliance to follow.
1st October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2016

 Charleville Golf Club Sunday 1st October 2017  18 Hole  Singles 1st Stephen Twomey ( 11)                     44pts 2nd Phil Noonan (18)                            40pts CSS/Sun      Non Counting Fixtures Tuesday 3rd October 2017 15 Hole  Singles Fri/Sat/Sun 6th 7th 8th October Vice Presidents Prize (Mr. Jim Harmon) Team Of 3 Competition […]
26th September 2017

Tuesday 26th September 2017

Charleville Golf Club Tuesday 26th September 18 Hole Singles Stableford 1st Danny Deady   (15)                    34pts CSS:33 pts Fixtures Saturday 30th September Play For Your Jersey Competition Team Of 3 Competition (Contact Office/Pro Shop) Sunday 1st October 18 Hole Open Singles
24th September 2017

Sunday 24th September 2017

 Charleville Golf Club Sunday 24th September 2017  18 Hole V Par 1st Denis McCoy ( 17)                    5up 2nd Jonathan Loftus (7)                 4up 3rd Jim Brennan (15)                      4up CSS/Sat 72 CSS/Sun 71 Fixtures Tuesday 26th September 2017 18 Hole Open Singles Saturday 30th September Play For Your Jersey Competition Team Of 3 Competition (Contact Office/Pro Shop) Sunday 1st October 18 […]
17th September 2017

Sunday 17th September 2017

Charleville Golf Club Sunday 17th September 2017  18 Hole Left Handed Competition (Sponsored By John McMahon) 1st Margaret Laffan ( 20)                       40pts 2nd D J Hourigan (16)                            39pts 3rd Padraig Pearce (7)                            38pts 18 Hole Right […]