Winter League Semi-final results:

Cup Semi-final winners were,

Eamonn Leahy (Captain)

Eric Lye

Jim Brennan

Ollie Kennelly

Ger Mullane

Timoid Gilbourne (Captain)

Stephen Stapleton

Christy Costello

Paddy Byrnes

Michael Browne (Sr)

Shield semi-final winners were,

Denis Scully (Captain)

Michael Irwin

Dan O’ Brien

Tom McCarthy

George Fitzgibbon

Geoff Watson (Captain)

David O’ Keeffe

Anthony O’ Keeffe

James Curtin

John Twomey

The Cup Final is on at 11.30 and the Shield final is on at 12.00 next Sunday the 19th weather permitting.