Draw For Winter League Play Off Sunday 08 April 2018

Draw for Winter League Final Sunday 08.04.18
 15 Holes with 3 Scores to Count for each Team
Tim McAuliffe Danny Deady Aidan Danaher Stephen Twomey
John Neenan Colin Greensmith Cian O’Connell Paddy O’Kelly
Niall Corcoran Ger Mullane Willie Burke Denis Murphy
Syl Barrett Cathal O’Carroll Jerry Murray Peadar Cronin
Matt Farrissey Henry Dore Tom McCarthy Willie Smith
Tom Clarson Martin McDonnell Paul Hackett Mark Linehan
John Chawke Pat Murphy Noel Molloy Stephen Gammell
Eddie O’Brien Anthony Fitzgerald Eamon Henry Ollie Kennelly
Anton Noonan Christy Costelloe Michael O’Brien Kevin Cagney
Tom Weeks Jim Brennan Kieran Dore Ciaran Herlihy
Michael Mullane Jim Crowley Jim Harmon Dan O’Brien
Pat Mullane Brendan Buckley Tom Noonan Paddy Burns
John Twomey Eoin Coughlan David O’Connor Jim B O’Connell
Mike Laffan Stephen Stapleton Michael O’Toole Paddy Dwane
Tony Connolly John McMahon Mike Irwin Joachim Stokes
Michael Moloney John Joe Buckley Michael Hehir Kieran O’Neill
Anthony O’Keeffe Damien Lyons Sean Johnston D J Hourigan
Denis McCoy John O’Keeffe Declan Christie Tom Collins
Willie White Tadgh Cronin Geoff Watson Michael Casey
Mike O’ Regan Vincent Egan Pat Hartigan Kevin Owens
Signing in Time 10am
 It is the responsibility of all players to contact each member of their team.
  Shotgun start   10.15am