Men’s Results

24th August 2019

Presidents Prize 2019 (Mr Barra O’Dwyer)

Charleville Golf Club PRESIDENT’S PRIZE To The Men (Mr Barra O’Dwyer) THU / FRI / SAT    22nd / 23rd / 24th AUGUST Winner     D J Hourigan (15)               40pts     2nd     Cathal Hawe (6)                          39pts        3rd      David Bailey(12)                         37pts             4th     Sean Johnstone (18)                  36pts         Gross Cathal O’Carroll (4)                  […]
21st August 2019

Seniors Golf

Seniors Golf Wednesday 21st August 1.Donal Mc Sweeney Mossie Fitzgibbon John P Collins.  103 pts 2.  Jerry O Connell David O Connor Peter Farrell  95 pts  
20th August 2019

Tuesday 20th August 2019 18 Hole Singles

Charleville Golf Club Tuesday 20th August 18 Hole Open Singles 1st  Cian O’Connell (5)                                               39pts 2nd Mark Kiely (18)                                                      38pts CSS: 36pts         Fixtures Thur/Fri/Sat 22th/23th/24th August Presidents Prize (Mr. Barra O’Dwyer) Sunday 25th August Dave Noonan Cup     18 Hole Open Singles Tuesday 27th August      18 Hole Open Singles
18th August 2019

Junior & Intermediate Scratch Cups 18th August 2019

Charleville Golf Club Sat/Sun  17th/18th August Sponsored By Cavanaghs Of Charleville & Mallow Junior Scratch Cup 1st   Cathal Hawe (6)                                           77  2nd   Luc Doyle (6)                                               78  3rd    Tom Tupper (5)                […]
17th August 2019

Seniors Golf

Sebiors outing to Tipperary 1. Noel O Mahony Anton Noonan Tony Fehan  90 pts CB 2.Tony Connolly Dona Egan  Tom Noonan 90pts. 3. John O Keeffe Mike Irwin Eamon MaGuire 89pts. 4,Willie Smith David O Connor John Madigan  87pts. 5.John P Collins Paddy O Kelly Joakim Stokes 87pts.
13th August 2019

Tuesday 13th August 2019 18 Hole Singles

 Charleville Golf Club Tuesday 13th August 18 Hole Open Singles     1st  John Brazil (14)                                                 38pts    2nd Cian O’Connell  (6)                                  […]