Men’s Results

27th July 2017

Seniors Golf

  Seniors Golf Wed. 27th July 1. Anton Noonan Frank Maher Neilus Madigan. 101pts. 2. John Roche Tim Dennehy Donal Mc Sweeney Sean O Connor 100pts.
26th July 2017

Junior Golf 26072017

CHARLEVILLE GOLF CLUB JUNIOR GOLF 18 HOLES SINGLES STABLEFORD WEDNESDAY 26th JULY  WINNER                   Eamonn O’Sullivan (16)         37 Pts 9 HOLES Winner   Oisin O’Callaghan                  42  CSS   36Pts                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    
26th July 2017

Fourball Matchplay Draw 2017

Championship Of The course Fourball Matchplay Draw 2017   (A) Tim Mc Auliffe (11) Michael Hawe (16) (B) Tom McCarthy (15) Michael O’Toole (17)   (C) Eamon Leahy (16) Anthony O’Keeffe (17) (D) Eamon Henry (14) Jim Henry (19)   (E) Anthony Fitzgerald ( 8) David Fitzgerald (10) (F) Ciaran Herlihy (12) Eoin Coughlan  (12)   (G)John Collins (12) Aidan […]
25th July 2017

Tuesday 25th July 2017

 Charleville Golf Club Tuesday 25th July 18 Hole Singles                  1st David Stolzenberg (13)               41pts                  2nd John Boyle (6)                             39pts         […]
23rd July 2017

Sunday 23rd July 2017

 Charleville Golf Club Sunday 23rd July 2017 Championship Of The Course Qualifier Leading Qualifiers Tim McAuliffe (11) Michael Hawe (16)                    11 up  Matchplay Draw on Tuesday 25th July Fixtures Tuesday 25th July 18 Hole Singles Sat/Sun 29th/30th July 18 Hole Singles Ardmore Cup
22nd July 2017

Seniors Golf

  Seniors Golf Wed.19th July In excess of 50 Seniors travelled to Dundrum Golf Club for a highly successful Annual away fixture and great praise is due to the organising committee of Tom Clarson, Donal Mc Sweeney Frank Maher and Tony Connolly for their highly efficient management The following are the winning teams. 1. Anton Noonan Mossie Fitzgibbon Kevin Owens. […]