Ladies Results

2nd September 2019

Ladies Duhallow Shield Final 2019 – Charleville V Mitchelstown

Duhallow Shield Final – Charleville  V Mitchelstown Congratulations to Charleville Ladies who are through to the Duhallow Shield Final this Friday 6th September at 2pm in Doneraile.   Having won their first round match against Fermoy and their second round against Doneraile over the last couple of weeks, these ladies face their toughest challenge on Friday against Mitchelstown. The Panel of players are ; […]
1st September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 Delaney Cup

Charleville Golf Club Sat 31stAugust/Sun1st September Delaney Cup 18 Hole Stableford  1st  Carl McCarthy (2)                              39pts  2nd Dan O’Brien (518)                             38pts  Gross: Jordan  Boles (1)                          34pts  CSS: Sat/Sun  35pts   Fixtures […]
29th August 2019

Ladies 18 Hole V Par Competition – Thursday 29th August 2019

Ladies 18 Hole V Par Competition Thursday 29th August 2019  1st         Anne McEvoy (22)       Level Par 2nd        Patricia Walsh (15)      -3 CSS 75
27th August 2019

Ladies Y.A.H. Scramble 26/08/19

Best Card Mary Flynn            33 Anne Weekes         24 Mary Liston            18 (49.5 Pts)  
24th August 2019

Presidents Prize – Mr. Barra O’ Dwyer

PRESIDENTS PRIZE – MR. BARRA O’ DWYER Thursday 22nd/Friday 23rd/Saturday 24th August 2019  1st                        Patricia Walsh (15)         33pts 2nd                        Siobhan Lynch (41)        32pts c/b Gross Prize        Imelda O’ Hanlon (8)     31pts 3rd                       Siobhan Bowles (25)      32pts Cat 0 – 21           Marie Noonan (18)        31pts Cat 22 – […]
20th August 2019

Tuesday 20th August 2019 18 Hole Singles

Charleville Golf Club Tuesday 20th August 18 Hole Open Singles 1st  Cian O’Connell (5)                                               39pts 2nd Mark Kiely (18)                                                      38pts CSS: 36pts         Fixtures Thur/Fri/Sat 22th/23th/24th August Presidents Prize (Mr. Barra O’Dwyer) Sunday 25th August Dave Noonan Cup     18 Hole Open Singles Tuesday 27th August      18 Hole Open Singles